top of page

List of participating universities and institutions:


Hanze University of Applied Sciences, Groningen


Fontys University of Applied Sciences

NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences

The Hague University of Applied Sciences & The Hague Pathway College

EIT InnoEnergy


University of Groningen

Radboud University

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Nyenrode Business University

TIAS Business School (affiliated to Tilburg University)

Tilburg University

University of Twente & Twente Pathway College

Utrecht University

Wageningen University & Research

Maastricht University & Maastricht University Foundation Year


Anchor 1
bottom of page